Brittany tutors in Barcelona, Spain

Brittany H.

Private tutor in Barcelona, Spain


- B.A. in Health & Societies and Nutrition at the University of Pennsylvania; GPA: 3.7/4.0 - International Honors Program at the School for International Training in South Africa, Vietnam, Argentina, and the United States; GPA: 4.0/4.0 - The Flatiron School Coding Bootcamp in NYC


I am fluent in English and have intermediate knowledge of Spanish. Before receiving my Bachelors degree at the University of Pennsylvania, I was a private Calculus and Geometry tutor for high school students. I worked in a 1st and 3rd grade classroom for one year and spent two years teaching a group of 10 high school students in the United States. I am comfortable working with all age groups and have done regular private language exchanges with both a 6 year old Kazakhstani girl and a 29 year old Japanese man.

Subject Expertise


Any day at any time

Can Meet

Up to 15 minutes away for no additional charge


Although I'm from Los Angeles, California, I've lived in five different countries. I'm still new to Barcelona, so I'm even more excited to meet other people who live here. I love to travel, dance, read, and explore the outdoors. My interests include international cultures, art, cuisine, nature, and technology. I have a few crazy hobbies like running marathons, climbing mountains, and jumping out of planes. I think it's important to stay curious and seek out adventure!

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!