Andrea tutors in Barcelona, Spain

Andrea F.

Private tutor in Barcelona, Spain


I am a Phd student in Economics at Universitat Pompeu Fabra in Barcelona. I have an undergraduate degree in Economics from University of Rome I and a master degree in Economics the from University of Bologna - both achieved with full marks. From January to May 2014 I have been visiting student at the University of California - Berkeley. I am a friendly person, with a great drive for teaching and sharing my knowledge. Feel free to contact me if you need help in basically any subfield within Economics and/or in Statistics/Econometrics.


I have a long experience with tutoring high-school students. Since last year, I have been teaching at Universitat Pompeu Fabra in several classes, including: - Introduction to Macroeconomics - International Economics I and II - Microeconomics II Meanwhile, I tutored few students in subjects such as Financial Mathematics, Statistics, Micro/Macroeconomics.


Friday in the afternoon, Monday in the afternoon, Tues/Thurs in the afternoon

Can Meet

Up to 15 minutes away for no additional charge, Up to 45 minutes away for a flat fee


In my free time, I enjoy swimming, watching good movies and reading books. I am especially fond of modern American literature. Also, I love football and I am a passionate supporter of AS Roma.

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!